Spanish Honor Society Inductees

Spanish Society Inductees for the 2019-2020 school year are:

  • President
    • Mahek Patel
  • Vice President
    • Gabriella Luciano
  • Secretary
    • Nisha Patel
  • Treasurer
    • Mayrim Cortes
  • Members
    • Sheaa Amin
    • David Balle
    • Justin Carvalho
    • Chelsea Fernandez
    • Jonathan Fischer
    • Pranali Jain

All students have excelled in Spanish for all four years of high school. The induction is on October 21st at 6:30 in the auditorium. Anyone is welcome to come and support the students. Señora DiFiori is proud of all of the inductees. Congratulations seniors!